Contacts

Film Servis Festival Karlovy Vary a.s.
Panská 1
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Tel: + 420 221 411 011 or 22
Fax: + 420 221 411 033
Email: festival@kviff.com
Registred Number (IČO): 25 69 45 45
TIN (DIČ): CZ 25 69 45 45
Incorporated in the commercial register: maintained by the Municipal Court in Prague, section B, file 5552

Festival Management

secretariat@kviff.com

Jiří Bartoška

Jiří Bartoška

Festival president

Email: secretariat@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Eva Zaoralová

Eva Zaoralová

Artistic consultant

Email: zaoralova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 

Kryštof Mucha

Kryštof Mucha

Executive director

Email: mucha@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Karel Och

Karel Och

Artistic director

Email: och@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 

Festival Assistents

secretariat@kviff.com
Tel: + 420 221 411 011 or 22

Andrea Grecmanová

Andrea Grecmanová


Email: secretariat@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 011
 

Program Department

program@kviff.com

Karel Och

Karel Och

Artistic director

Email: och@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Anna Purkrábková

Anna Purkrábková

Program Coordinator

Email: purkrabkova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 026
 
Ivana Novotná

Ivana Novotná

Senior programmer

Email: novotna@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 023
 
Lenka Tyrpáková

Lenka Tyrpáková

Programmer

Email: tyrpakova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 026
 
Martin Horyna

Martin Horyna

Programmer

Email: horyna@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 046
 
Hubert Poul

Hubert Poul

Programmer

Email: poul@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 027
 
Sandra Hezinová

Sandra Hezinová

Program Department

Email: hezinova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 050
 

If you have any questions about film submissions, please contact us at submissions@kviff.com.

Shipping Department

shipping@kviff.com

Ivana Matić

Ivana Matić

Shipping coordinator

Email: shipping@kviff.com
tel: +420 221 411 027
 
Jan Basík

Jan Basík

Shipping coordinator

Email: shipping@kviff.com
tel.: +420 221 411 027
 
Barbora Adolfová

Barbora Adolfová

Shipping coordinator

Email: shipping@kviff.com
tel.: +420 221 411 027
 

Film Industry Office

industry@kviff.com

Hugo Rosák

Hugo Rosák

Head of Film Industry Office

Email: rosak@kviff.com
Tel.: + +420 221 411 029
 
Pavel Bicek

Pavel Bicek

Industry Project Coordinator

Email: bicek@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 030
 
Natalie Krausová

Natalie Krausová

Coordinator of Industry Services

Email: krausova@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 030
 
Andrea Szczuková

Andrea Szczuková

Film Industry PR Coordinator

Email: szczukova@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 037
 

PR and Press Department

press@kviff.com

Uljana Donátová

Uljana Donátová

PR coordinator

Email: donatova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 045
 
Zuzana Janáková

Zuzana Janáková

Press Department Coordinator

Email: janakova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 045
 

Jan Najman

Jan Najman

International Press

Email: jan.najman@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 048
 

Guest Service

gs@kviff.com

Jana Ptáčková

Jana Ptáčková

Guest Service Coordinator

Email: ptackova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 034
 
Ivana Hrbáčková

Ivana Hrbáčková

Guest Service

Email: hrbackova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 018
 

Kateřina Vilímková

Kateřina Vilímková

Guest Service

Email: vilimkova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 018
 
Magdaléna Aronová

Magdaléna Aronová

Hospitality Coordinator

Email: aronova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 016
 

Tereza Rychnovská

Tereza Rychnovská

Protocol Coordinator

Email: rychnovska@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 

International Relations

Veronika Gočová

Veronika Gočová

International Relations Coordinator

Email: gocova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 077
 
Tatiana Detlofson

Tatiana Detlofson

International Festival Representative in Los Angeles

Email: tatsfilm@gmail.com
tel: +(310) 663 3465
 

Deborah Shaw Kolar

Deborah Shaw Kolar

International Consultant

Email: debkolarpr@gmail.com
tel: +(310) 663 8217
 
Kateřina Moreira

Kateřina Moreira

Email: moreira@kviff.com
 
 
Jan Slípka

Jan Slípka

International relations

Email: slipka@kviff.com
 
 
Kateřina Valjentová

Kateřina Valjentová

International relations

Email: valjentova@kviff.com
 

Sponsor & Guest Relations

Lenka Loosen

Lenka Loosen


Email: loosen@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 019
 
Michaela Dobrovolná

Michaela Dobrovolná


Email: dobrovolna@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 068
 
Soňa Bohdalová

Soňa Bohdalová


Email: bohdalova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 068
 

Marketing

Marcela Lhotská

Marcela Lhotská

Marketing Coordinator

Email: lhotska@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 017
 
Jitka Randárová

Jitka Randárová


Email: randarova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 019
 

Production

production@kviff.com

Petr Lintimer

Petr Lintimer

Production Manager

Email: lintimer@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 
Kateřina Chyšková

Kateřina Chyšková

Production

Email: chyskova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 088
 
Jana Navrátilová

Jana Navrátilová

Production

Email: navratilova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 
Barbora Bajgarová

Barbora Bajgarová

Production

Email: bajgarova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 016
 
Marie Grofová

Marie Grofová

Festival Catalogue

Email: katalog@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Michal Starý

Michal Starý

Construction Coordinator

Email: stary@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 
Aleš Víšek

Aleš Víšek

Cultural events and concerts

Calm Down Production
Email: ales.visek@calm.cz
mobil: +420 730 827 997
 
Tomáš Flisník

Tomáš Flisník

Accompanying events and parties

Add Wiser s.r.o.
Email: tomas.flisnik@addwiser.cz
mobil: + 420 602 700 052
tel: + 420 251 512 384
 

Kino bez bariér

kbb@kviff.com

Jana Gabrielová

Jana Gabrielová

KBB Coordinator

Email: kbb@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 028
 

Financial Department

financial@kviff.com

Jana Prosová

Jana Prosová

Financial manager

Email: prosova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Jaroslav Riederer

Jaroslav Riederer

Financial Department

Email: riederer@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 013
 

Radka Tauberová

Radka Tauberová

Financial Department

Email: tauberova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 013
 
YouTube

© 2017 Film Servis Festival Karlovy Vary, a.s. All rights reserved

HistoryHistory GalleryGallery
AccommodationsAccommodations Passes, tickets, reservationsPasses, tickets, reservations
HistoryHistory ContactsContacts
Archive of filmsArchive of films KVIFF TalksKVIFF Talks
Industry Days July 3-6Industry Days July 3-6 Film Industry GuideFilm Industry Guide
Press accreditationPress accreditation ContactsContacts
HistoryHistory GalleryGallery
HistoryHistory Festival GuideFestival Guide