Contacts

Film Servis Festival Karlovy Vary a.s.
Panská 1
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Tel: + 420 221 411 011 or 22
Fax: + 420 221 411 033
Email: festival@kviff.com
Registred Number (IČO): 25 69 45 45
TIN (DIČ): CZ 25 69 45 45
Incorporated in the commercial register: maintained by the Municipal Court in Prague, section B, file 5552

Festival Management

secretariat@kviff.com

Jiří Bartoška

Jiří Bartoška

Festival president

Email: secretariat@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Eva Zaoralová

Eva Zaoralová

Artistic consultant

Email: zaoralova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 

Kryštof Mucha

Kryštof Mucha

Executive director

Email: mucha@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Karel Och

Karel Och

Artistic director

Email: och@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 

Festival Assistents

secretariat@kviff.com
Tel: + 420 221 411 011 or 22

Andrea Grecmanová

Andrea Grecmanová


Email: secretariat@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 011
 

Program Department

program@kviff.com

Karel Och

Karel Och

Artistic director

Email: och@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Anna Purkrábková

Anna Purkrábková

Program Coordinator

Email: purkrabkova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 026
 
Lenka Tyrpáková

Lenka Tyrpáková

Programmer

Email: tyrpakova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 026
 
Martin Horyna

Martin Horyna

Programmer

Email: horyna@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 046
 
Sandra Hezinová

Sandra Hezinová

Programmer

Email: hezinova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 050
 

If you have any questions about film submissions, please contact us at submissions@kviff.com.

Shipping Department

shipping@kviff.com

Ivana Matić

Ivana Matić

Shipping coordinator

Email: shipping@kviff.com
tel: +420 221 411 023
 
Jan Basík

Jan Basík

Shipping coordinator

Email: shipping@kviff.com
tel.: +420 221 411 023
 
Barbora Adolfová

Barbora Adolfová

Shipping coordinator

Email: shipping@kviff.com
tel.: +420 221 411 023
 

Film Industry Office

industry@kviff.com

Hugo Rosák

Hugo Rosák

Head of Film Industry Office

Email: rosak@kviff.com
Tel.: + +420 221 411 029
 
Natalie Krausová

Natalie Krausová

Industry Project Coordinator

Email: krausova@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 030
 

Viktorie Sedláčková

Viktorie Sedláčková

Coordinator of Industry Services

Email: sedlackova@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 030
 

PR and Press Department

press@kviff.com

Uljana Donátová

Uljana Donátová

PR coordinator

Email: donatova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 045
 
Zuzana Janáková

Zuzana Janáková

Press Department Coordinator

Email: janakova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 045
 

Jan Najman

Jan Najman

International Press

Email: jan.najman@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 048
 
Adéla Janků

Adéla Janků

Press Department Assistant

Email: janku@kviff.com
Tel.: + 420 221 411 045
 

Guest Service

gs@kviff.com

Jana Ptáčková

Jana Ptáčková

Guest Service Coordinator

Email: ptackova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 034
 
Ivana Hrbáčková

Ivana Hrbáčková

Guest Service

Email: hrbackova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 018
 

Kateřina Vilímková

Kateřina Vilímková

Guest Service

Email: vilimkova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 018
 
Magdaléna Aronová

Magdaléna Aronová

Hospitality Coordinator

Email: aronova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 016
 

Tereza Rychnovská

Tereza Rychnovská

Protocol Coordinator

Email: rychnovska@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 

International Relations

Veronika Gočová

Veronika Gočová

International Relations Coordinator

Email: gocova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 077
 
Tatiana Detlofson

Tatiana Detlofson

International Festival Representative in Los Angeles

Email: tatsfilm@gmail.com
tel: +(310) 663 3465
 
Kateřina Moreira

Kateřina Moreira

International relations

Email: moreira@kviff.com
 
 
Lucie Benschop

Lucie Benschop

International relations

Email: benschop@kviff.com
 
Jan Slípka

Jan Slípka

International relations

Email: slipka@kviff.com
 
 

Sponsor & Guest Relations

Lenka Loosen

Lenka Loosen


Email: loosen@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 019
 
Michaela Dobrovolná

Michaela Dobrovolná


Email: dobrovolna@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 019
 
Soňa Macharáčková

Soňa Macharáčková


Email: macharackova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 068
 

Marketing

Marcela Lhotská

Marcela Lhotská

Marketing Coordinator

Email: lhotska@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 017
 
Jitka Randárová

Jitka Randárová


Email: randarova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 019
 
Jana Vacková

Jana Vacková


Email: vackova@kviff.com
tel.: + 420 221 411 028
 

Production

production@kviff.com

Petr Lintimer

Petr Lintimer

Production Manager

Email: lintimer@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 
Kateřina Chyšková

Kateřina Chyšková

Production

Email: chyskova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 088
 
Jana Navrátilová

Jana Navrátilová

Production

Email: navratilova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 
Linda Pilková

Linda Pilková

Production

Email: pilkova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 016
 
Marie Grofová

Marie Grofová

Festival Catalogue

Email: katalog@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Michal Starý

Michal Starý

Construction Coordinator

Email: stary@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 022
 
Aleš Víšek

Aleš Víšek

Cultural events and concerts

Calm Down Production
Email: ales.visek@calm.cz
mobil: +420 730 827 997
 
Tomáš Flisník

Tomáš Flisník

Accompanying events and parties

Add Wiser s.r.o.
Email: tomas.flisnik@addwiser.cz
mobil: + 420 602 700 052
tel: + 420 251 512 384
 

Kino bez bariér

kbb@kviff.com

Jana Gabrielová

Jana Gabrielová

KBB Coordinator

Email: kbb@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 028
 

Financial Department

financial@kviff.com

Jana Prosová

Jana Prosová

Financial manager

Email: prosova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 011
 
Jaroslav Riederer

Jaroslav Riederer

Financial Department

Email: riederer@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 013
 

Radka Tauberová

Radka Tauberová

Financial Department

Email: tauberova@kviff.com
tel: + 420 221 411 013
 
YouTube

© 2017 Film Servis Festival Karlovy Vary: festival@kviff.com +420 221 411 011 All contacts

HistoryHistory GalleryGallery
HistoryHistory ContactsContacts
Archive of filmsArchive of films KVIFF TalksKVIFF Talks
Industry Days July 2 - 5Industry Days July 2 - 5 ContactsContacts
Press accreditationPress accreditation ContactsContacts
HistoryHistory GalleryGallery
HistoryHistory Festival GuideFestival Guide