History 27th festival

July 7 - 19, 1990


Grand Prix – Crystal Globe
not conferred

Special Jury Price
Was It Us? / Byli jsme to my?
Director: Antonín Máša

Best Director Award
Janusz Kijowski
for the film State of Fear / Stan strachu

Best Actress Award
Julie Jezequel, Clotilde de Bayser, Laura Marsac for the film Tumultes, dir. Bertrand Van Effenterre

Best Actor Award
Andrey Smirnov
for the film Chernov, dir. Sergey Yurskiy


© 2024 FILM SERVIS FESTIVAL KARLOVY VARY, a.s. [email protected] +420 221 411 011 All contacts

AccommodationsAccommodations Festival Pass, tickets, reservationsFestival Pass, tickets
HistoryHistory ContactsContacts
Archive of filmsArchive of films KVIFF TalksKVIFF Talks
Industry Days Programme 2021Industry Days Programme KVIFF Eastern PromisesKVIFF Eastern Promises
VideogalleryVideogallery PhotogalleryPhotogallery
ContactsContacts Posters of the 57th KV IFFPosters of the 57th KV IFF
HistoryHistory Festival GuideFestival Guide